Red River Express to the North Pole

December 2, 2018

All Aboard the Red River Express! Celebrating its first year of Christmas magic, the Red River Express boat ride will embark on an enchanting journey to the “North Pole”. This magical boat ride will make you believe in the spirit of Christmas, complete with hot chocolate, cookies and a very special guest!

The 45-minute long holiday experience will delight both the young and the young at heart. Once aboard, the conductor will punch each guest’s golden ticket while they enjoy tasty treats, sing Christmas carols and listen to stories while making the short boat journey around the bend to the “North Pole” to pick up a very special passenger.

Red River Express Tickets are $25 per person. The Red River Express departs at the Red River boat launch next to the aquarium in Downtown Shreveport at 4:30 p.m. and 6:30 p.m.

The following dates are available:

  • Sunday, Dec. 2
  • Friday, Dec. 7
  • Saturday, Dec. 8
  • Thursday, Dec. 13
  • Sunday, Dec. 16
  • Wednesday, Dec. 19
  • Thursday, Dec. 20
  • Friday, Dec. 21
  • Saturday, Dec. 22
  • Sunday, Dec. 23
Red River Express to the North Pole