Scattered Clouds 74°
Show Results

RESULTS

print


Current > Emerging Artist Gallery Presents: Bonnie Ferguson

Emerging Artist Gallery Presents: Bonnie Ferguson

Emerging Artist Gallery Presents: Bonnie Ferguson

About The Event

$0.00
  • East Bank Gallery
  • 630 Barksdale Blvd., Bossier City, LA
  • Bossier Arts Council - East Bank
    www.bossierarts.org
    318-741-8310
    • Sat, Feb 01, 2014 - Fri, Feb 07, 2014
      • 11:00 AM to 4:30 PM [Tue Wed Thur Fri Sat]
    • Sat, Feb 01, 2014 - Wed, Apr 30, 2014
      • 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM [Tue Wed Thur Fri Sat]
    • Sat, Feb 08, 2014 - Fri, Feb 14, 2014
      • [Tue Wed Thur Fri Sat]
    • Sat, Feb 15, 2014 - Fri, Feb 21, 2014
      • [Tue Wed Thur Fri Sat]
    • Sat, Feb 22, 2014 - Fri, Feb 28, 2014
      • [Tue Wed Thur Fri Sat]
    • Sat, Mar 01, 2014 - Fri, Mar 07, 2014
      • 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM [Tue Wed Thur Fri Sat]
    • Sat, Mar 08, 2014 - Fri, Mar 14, 2014
      • 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM [Tue Wed Thur Fri Sat]
    • Sat, Mar 15, 2014 - Fri, Mar 21, 2014
      • 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM [Tue Wed Thur Fri Sat]
    • Sat, Mar 22, 2014 - Fri, Mar 28, 2014
      • 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM [Tue Wed Thur Fri Sat]
    • Sat, Mar 29, 2014 - Fri, Apr 04, 2014
      • 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM [Tue Wed Thur Fri Sat]
    • Sat, Apr 05, 2014 - Fri, Apr 11, 2014
      • 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM [Tue Wed Thur Fri Sat]
    • Sat, Apr 12, 2014 - Fri, Apr 18, 2014
      • 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM [Tue Wed Thur Fri Sat]
    • Sat, Apr 19, 2014 - Fri, Apr 25, 2014
      • 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM [Tue Wed Thur Fri Sat]
    • Sat, Apr 26, 2014 - Wed, Apr 30, 2014
      • 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM [Tue Wed Sat]

    Event Description

    The Bossier Arts Council is proud to present the art of Bonnie Ferguson. The show will hang in the Emerging Art Gallery from February 1-April 30. The gallery hours of operation are 11 am to 5 pm, Tuesday-Saturday.

    Come meet Bonnie on Saturday, February 8th from 2-4 pm.

    Bonnie Ferguson grew up nestled in the countryside of North Louisiana. Having parents that encouraged her to make art, her creativity grew from an early age. At sixteen, she was the youngest artist juried into the Piney Hills Gallery in Ruston, La. She later attended Louisiana Tech University and graduated with a Bachelors of Fine Art in 2012.

    Event Description

    The Bossier Arts Council is proud to present the art of Bonnie Ferguson. The show will hang in the Emerging Art Gallery from February 1-April 30. The gallery hours of operation are 11 am to 5 pm, Tuesday-Saturday.

    Come meet Bonnie on Saturday, February 8th from 2-4 pm.

    Bonnie Ferguson grew up nestled in the countryside of North Louisiana. Having parents that encouraged her to make art, her creativity grew from an early age. At sixteen, she was the youngest artist juried into the Piney Hills Gallery in Ruston, La. She later attended Louisiana Tech University and graduated with a Bachelors of Fine Art in 2012.