Clear 59°
Show Results

RESULTS

print


Current > Intergalactic Glow-in-the-Dark Bowling

Intergalactic Glow-in-the-Dark Bowling

Intergalactic Glow-in-the-Dark Bowling

About The Event

free
  • Holiday Lanes
  • 3316 Old Minden Rd, Bossier City, LA
  • bowlholidaylanes.com/bowling.asp?Page=Intergalactic+Glow-in-the-Dark
    318-746-7331
    • Fri, Aug 23, 2013 - Sat, Aug 24, 2013
      • 7:00 PM to 2:00 AM
    • Fri, Aug 30, 2013 - Sat, Aug 31, 2013
      • 7:00 PM to 2:00 AM
    • Fri, Sep 06, 2013 - Sat, Sep 07, 2013
      • 7:00 PM to 2:00 AM
    • Fri, Sep 13, 2013 - Sat, Sep 14, 2013
      • 7:00 PM to 2:00 AM
    • Fri, Sep 20, 2013 - Sat, Sep 21, 2013
      • 7:00 PM to 2:00 AM
    • Fri, Sep 27, 2013 - Sat, Sep 28, 2013
      • 7:00 PM to 2:00 AM
    • Fri, Oct 04, 2013 - Sat, Oct 05, 2013
      • 7:00 PM to 2:00 AM
    • Fri, Oct 11, 2013 - Sat, Oct 12, 2013
      • 7:00 PM to 2:00 AM
    • Fri, Oct 18, 2013 - Sat, Oct 19, 2013
      • 7:00 PM to 2:00 AM
    • Fri, Oct 25, 2013 - Sat, Oct 26, 2013
      • 7:00 PM to 2:00 AM
    • Fri, Nov 01, 2013 - Sat, Nov 02, 2013
      • 7:00 PM to 2:00 AM
    • Fri, Nov 08, 2013 - Sat, Nov 09, 2013
      • 7:00 PM to 2:00 AM
    • Fri, Nov 15, 2013 - Sat, Nov 16, 2013
      • 7:00 PM to 2:00 AM
    • Fri, Nov 22, 2013 - Sat, Nov 23, 2013
      • 7:00 PM to 2:00 AM
    • Fri, Nov 29, 2013 - Sat, Nov 30, 2013
      • 7:00 PM to 2:00 AM
    • Fri, Dec 06, 2013 - Sat, Dec 07, 2013
      • 7:00 PM to 2:00 AM
    • Fri, Dec 13, 2013 - Sat, Dec 14, 2013
      • 7:00 PM to 2:00 AM
    • Fri, Dec 20, 2013 - Sat, Dec 21, 2013
      • 7:00 PM to 2:00 AM
    • Fri, Dec 27, 2013 - Sat, Dec 28, 2013
      • 7:00 PM to 2:00 AM

    Event Description

    It's a party every Friday and Saturday night at Holiday Lanes. Holiday Lanes is THE place to be for Intergalactic-Glow-in-the-Dark Bowling. The bright lights go down, the black lights come on, and strobes flash light everywhere. The pins, carpet, balls and furniture begin to glow. The music is turned up and everyone begins to move.

    For just $5 cover + $10.00 (per person) you get 2 hours of bowling, rental shoes, a glow-in-the-dark necklace and tons of fun! Minimum of 4 per lane and a max of 6, so bring your friends for a great night out. And as a special, from 7-8 pm on Friday and Saturday night, we will waive the cover charge from 7-8 pm!

    Make plans to come out this week. We GLOW, We BOWL, We PARTY! Make reservations now to skip the lines! http://bowlholidaylanes.com/bowling.asp?Page=Reservations Glow Bowl is tons of fun! Come see the great light show. And . . . the more white or safety green that you wear, the more you GLOW!

    Event Description

    It's a party every Friday and Saturday night at Holiday Lanes. Holiday Lanes is THE place to be for Intergalactic-Glow-in-the-Dark Bowling. The bright lights go down, the black lights come on, and strobes flash light everywhere. The pins, carpet, balls and furniture begin to glow. The music is turned up and everyone begins to move.

    For just $5 cover + $10.00 (per person) you get 2 hours of bowling, rental shoes, a glow-in-the-dark necklace and tons of fun! Minimum of 4 per lane and a max of 6, so bring your friends for a great night out. And as a special, from 7-8 pm on Friday and Saturday night, we will waive the cover charge from 7-8 pm!

    Make plans to come out this week. We GLOW, We BOWL, We PARTY! Make reservations now to skip the lines! http://bowlholidaylanes.com/bowling.asp?Page=Reservations Glow Bowl is tons of fun! Come see the great light show. And . . . the more white or safety green that you wear, the more you GLOW!